Falling Back Into This For Fall

Okay, so I’ve been MIA. Really MIA. End of summer was busy and I was kind of feeling uninspired with my blogging. I also haven’t been spending money (SHOCK), so I haven’t had any new outfits to show you all, but some of the classic staples I’ll share below are still available (thank you J. Crew for bringing back sooo many classics).

But, I’m BACK because fall is my favorite time to get dressed and so many of you reached out saying you missed these posts! (Plus I have a little birthday money to put towards a few new outfits!) So let’s just jump back in where I left off…

This past weekend my boyfriend, KC (we know I use initials for important people in my life on this blog), took me to Portland, Maine for my birthday. By far one of our favorite cities we both have visited. Recommended 10/10 if you live on the east coast! We had a great time and did a brew bus tour that took us to 3 different winery’s. My kind of birthday.

We did a little shopping during the day on Saturday and ended up in the UK store FatFace. I have been wanting a wide brimmed hat so bad and I happened upon one at this store. KC made fun of me when I ordered one back in September, but this one fit so great, and he got it for me! WIN. It was a great price point too, and I can’t wait to style this so many ways.

IMG_6945

IMG_6950IMG_6947IMG_6982

Hat/ Scarf (old) similar here Blazer/ Shirt/ Denim (old)/ Booties

(I got the booties for $12 in store so get your bum to the store!

XX, Victoria

Leave a comment