Sandy Rays

IMG_4554

Summer is in full swing and I’m so excited I finally got my tan on (if that isn’t evident.) I’m currently trying to wear things I have in my closet and trying REALLY hard not to purchase anything new! I repurposed this top from Lilly Pulitzer I purchased a few summers ago. It was originally  part of a crop top set. It’s so fun with a pair of
white jeans.

Shop my items below (you can still access the Lilly Pulitzer set via places like Tradsey and Poshmark!)

IMG_4549IMG_4550

Top/ Denim/ Sunglasses/ Earrings (old but similar here)/ Bag/ Sandals (pink no longer available, but linen style is still available here)

I find that I’m in my late 20’s that I don’t wear my Lilly Pulitzer as much as I used to! Does anyone else feel the same way? When I used to work in Newport it was my go to, but working in a corporate/city setting has changed my style. I’ve certainly archived pieces, but wanted other followers on here’s thoughts about Lilly Pulitzer once you hit a certain age/ job! Thanks for the feedback!

XX, Victoria

Leave a comment